Devil May Cry 5 is Coming to Vinyl from Laced Records

The soundtrack to the newest explosive entry of the Devil May Cry series is coming to vinyl from Laced Records! Composed by Casey Edwards, Cody Matthew Johnson, Jeff Rona, John R. Graham, Steven McNair, Kota Suzuki, Hiromitsu Maeba & Yoshiya — Devil May Cry 5 is available to pre-order on vinyl in two different versions, a “Special Edition X4 Vinyl Boxset” and “Deluxe Double Vinyl”. The special edition boxset features 51 tracks from the game spanning 4 LPs housed in sleeves featuring iconic characters from the game, and is housed in a premium slipcase. The deluxe double vinyl set features 21 selected tracks from the game housed in a gatefold, with printed inner sleeves featuring characters from the game.

Pre-orders are open now, and have an estimated shipping date of July 2019.

Pre-order Vinyl Here: